revtc

Trying to think about life and how God makes it full

Still alive!

Yes, I’m still alive and kicking. I’ve just got no interest or inspiration to blog at present. For some of you who have traveled with me over the 18 months that I’ve been blogging, you’ll know that this is no new thing. I’ve kept the blog in the blogosphere, as it may well get resuscitated at some future point.

Thanks to those who continue to look in. In the absence of new posts, and for those who have just discovered this blog, please take the time to wander back over previous posts and (re)read what’s there – you may find something of worth.

In the meantime, I wish you all every blessing.100_6031.jpg

June 29, 2007 - Posted by | blogging

3 Comments »

  1. Tony: love the sunset pic – perhaps it’s time to reflect… Hope inspiration soon returns. We’ll all be sad it if it doesn’t! Hope coming onboard FACT hasn’t impeded the thinking part of your brain. David H

    Comment by David Hillyer | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  2. I’m sure you’ll recognise where that’s taken David. No, FACT hasn’t taxed me to that degree (yet…). I suspect I’ll be back in the blogosphere before Christmas. There’s nothing like thinking long-term. Ever noticed how long the periods of silence from God to his people are – especially in the OT? Thinking long-term in today’s culture is very difficult, and especially so for those born after 1980…
    Thanks for reading though, and for bothering to comment. See you soon mate.

    Comment by revtc | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  3. Dude!!!

    I found You!!!

    Happy daze to you n yours!

    Rosie and I send our best and biggest love to you and Zoe and all three of your amazing progeny.

    Remember the house where you visited to talk to Rosie and me before you officiated at our wedding in ’98?
    We’ve bought it and are living here in great blessing.

    Please email us, you guys… I really wanna stay in touch on this side (we’ll have heaps of time to talk on the other).

    God bless you all!

    The Q Man (representing for Rosie)

    Comment by Neil Quinlan from bloody Oz | October 19, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

